OPWC District Seven - Official Township Ballot Year 2015 Reorganization

Your Board may vote for up to **THREE** candidate and alternate teams. Please vote for the <u>maximum</u> three teams to ensure a one ballot election.

Voting Township:	12	45564 TGWNSHIP
	Member - Alternate -	Jim Pristov, Harpersfield Township Tom Martin, Williamsfield Township
	Member - Alternate -	Patrick J Cavanagh, Auburn Township Charles Walder, Russell Township
	Member - Alternate -	Chuck Klco, Leroy Township Rich VanPelt, Leroy Township
	Member -	Vince Coia, Ravenna Township Victor Grimm, Mantua Township

Reminders:

There is one ballot for each Township Board of Trustees.

In the past, Townships have been under-represented on the OPWC Integrating Committee because Boards refused to vote for three (3) representatives.

<u>Please vote for three (3) different teams to ensure that Townships are represented</u> on this Committee for the next 3 years.

Each member needs 51% of all 66 district township votes to be elected by law.

Please scan & email your ballot to the District Liaison at shajjar@co.geauga.oh.us or fax to (440) 285-9864 no later than Friday June 26, 2015