Russell Township

Resolution 2014-11

The Board of Trustees of Russell Township, Geauga County, Ohio, met in regular session on the $4^{\rm nd}$ day of June, 2014 at the Russell Fire-Rescue Station with the following members present: Justin Madden, Gary Gabram, and Jim Mueller.

Mr. Mueller moved the adoption of the following Resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of Russell Township, Geauga County, Ohio, that to provide for the current expenses and other expenditures said Board of Trustees, effective calendar year beginning January 1, 2015, going forward authorize the redirection of inside millage funds as follows:

 $0.05 \; \text{Mills}$ inside from the Russell Park District to the General Fund.

Mr. Gabram seconded the Resolution and the roll being call upon its adoption the vote resulted as follows:

Mr.	Justin Madden	YEA
Mr.	Gary Gabram	YEA
Mr.	Jim Mueller	YEA

Adopted June 4, 2014

Charles E. Walder

Fiscal Officer of Township