Russell Township

Appropriation Resolution 2014-13

The Board of Trustees of Russell Township, Geauga County, Ohio, met in regular session on the 18th day of June, 2014, at the Russell Fire-Rescue Station with the following members present: Justin Madden, Gary Gabram, and Jim Mueller.

<u>Mp. Mueller</u> moved the adoption of the following Resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of Russell Township, Geauga County, Ohio, that to provide for the current expenses and other expenditures of said Board of Trustees, during the fiscal year, as an amendment to the permanent appropriations ending December 31, 2014, the following sums be set aside and appropriated as follows:

Within the Police Fund \$10,000 from Buildings, line item 2081-760-720-0000 to Property Tax Collection Fees 2081-210-314-0000.

Within the Road Fund \$15,000 from Machinery, Equipment, & Furn., line item 2141-760-740-0000 to Property Tax Collection Fees 2141-330-314-0000.

<u>*Mr. (JAMM*</u> seconded the Resolution and the roll being call upon its adoption the vote resulted as follows:

Mr. Justin Madden Mr. Gary Gabram

Mr. Jim Mueller

Yor

1045

Fiscal Officer of Township

Adopted June 18, 2014