Russell Township

Resolution 2016-7

The Board of Trustees of Russell Township, Geauga County, Ohio, met in regular session on the 4^{th} day of May, 2016 at the Russell Fire-Rescue Station with the following members present: Justin Madden, Gary Gabram, and Jim Mueller.

Mn. GABRAM moved the adoption of the following Resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of Russell Township, Geauga County, Ohio, that to provide for the current expenses and other expenditures said Board of Trustees, effective calendar year beginning January 1, 2017, going forward authorize the redirection of inside millage funds as follows:

0.05 Mills inside from the Russell Park District to the General Fund.

 $\frac{Mn}{call}$ upon its adoption the vote resulted as follows:

Mr. Justin Madden Mr. Gary Gabram Mr. Jim Mueller

Adopted May 4, 2016

Charles E. Walder' Fiscal Officer of Township